Committee Members

The Committee to Elect Chef Michael Ty, as the 2009 President of the American Culinary Federation is comprised of the following members.  If you wish to contact any member of the committee, please email the election committee at election2009@mtcuisine.com.

View the committee photo gallery.

Northeast Region

Dennis Durante
Francine Greff
Timothy Gump
Raimund Hofmeister
Mark Laubner
Damian Martineau
Dale Miller
Gerard Murphy
Christopher J. Neary
Joseph Poon
Donna Purnomo
Widjiono (YONO) Purnomo
Fritz Sonnenschmidt

Southeast Region

Ron Andrews
Michael Baskette
Desmond D’Sousa
Bill Gallagher
Hilmar B. Jonsson
William Leischner
Costa Magoulas
Chef Moyel
Richard (Nick) Nickless
Gary Rawson
Thomas Viel

Central Region

Ben Fonbuena, Jr.
Debbie Hughes
Mark Prece
Felix Sturmer

Western Region

Darrell Anderson
Carlton Brooks
Joseph Giancaspro
Peter Hodgson
Christopher Johns
Elliot Katz
Francis Lynch
Robert O’Brien
George Ouimette
Dieter Preiser
David Prows
William Trask
Garry Waldie
Michael Whitesides

%d bloggers like this: